Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
private:butterflynetwork com.butterflynetinc.helios Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Very good hand held machine for quick bedside point of care ultrasound. Unbeatable price. Quality very good for a portable 2k device. Software updates can take some time but it is still worth it. I use it almost every day as a hospitalist. Alexander Babayeuski Open 5.0 114698651630486067981 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:12PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:12PM
private:butterflynetwork com.butterflynetinc.helios Feb 1st, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 App kept crashing. I have requested for help through it. No response for the past 10days! Planning to swith to Clarius. Butterfly iq have contacted me since and seems to have fixed the problem. Thanks. GANESAN ANANDKUMAR Open 2.0 103546479765220201271 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:12PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:12PM
private:butterflynetwork com.butterflynetinc.helios Jan 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Works well John Alley Open 0.0 112720745287548012803 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:12PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:12PM
private:butterflynetwork com.butterflynetinc.helios Jan 6th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Knock knock.. Who's there? The death of the stethoscope is coming and Butterfly IQ+ is the herald. For its price and convenience amazing images. I use it for TTE, lung us, msk, fracture reduction, renal, efast and ocular daily. Certainly can see that the app is better on Apple than Android (I use an ipad mini for images). Great support from the developers Jonathan Claydon Open 1.0 100699566662116718737 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:12PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:12PM
private:butterflynetwork com.butterflynetinc.helios Dec 19th, 2020 12:00AM Open 4.0 I love my butterfly IQ+. I'm a first year medical resident. However. I've had multiple issues with the device in the past month. Two USB-C cords have been defective. After buying a new one, the ultrasound probe just turns off when I connect to the butterfly US app now. I've messaged their contact support multiple times, left voicemails, and it takes days for them to respond once. I love my butterfly, but customer support needs to improve. Argenis Curiel Open 5.0 108843752895318562178 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:12PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:12PM
private:butterflynetwork com.butterflynetinc.helios Dec 13th, 2020 12:00AM Open 4.0 Pretty amazing device, but not perfect... Had some issues with the app freezing and restarting (I have Samsung S20 Ultra). With the new update it seems better. Cadiac US not as good as I hoped but better than GE Vscan portable. Low frequency (Abd) seems better overall for image acquisition. Today I was able to get amazing pictures of my pregnant fiancee and our baby on OB mode (18 weeks)!!! I like it though. .hope the software updates keep improving the app. Manuel Lee Open 1.0 106227531126240056534 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:12PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:12PM
private:butterflynetwork com.butterflynetinc.helios Dec 12th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 The images keeps freezing I can't practicaly use it .. I re installed it a few times and the issue continues I tried it on Samsung tablet S6 and smartphone S8.. I also disappointed that I bought mine just a couple months before new edition and was not advised to wait. After sale service are really good to communicate with they have sent me a replacement butterfly but my problem continues. .. Abubakre Tagel-din الحلنقي Open 1.0 105277274273848760022 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:12PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:12PM
private:butterflynetwork com.butterflynetinc.helios Nov 25th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Excellent app and product!!! Excellent way to practice your skills as well. Great job!!! Sami Hourieh Open 1.0 106500901935041097859 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:12PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:12PM
private:butterflynetwork com.butterflynetinc.helios Nov 11th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Excellent Nick Mani Open 1.0 110633323604031422365 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:12PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:12PM
private:butterflynetwork com.butterflynetinc.helios Nov 9th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 I am bummed NO SUPPORT FOR ANY OF NEW SAMSUNG NEWER FLAGSHIPS! Z Fold 2 or even Note Ultra!! Really? Basim Ayoub Open 1.0 112697714346711057522 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:12PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:12PM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.