Indeed Profile Reviews

Track Carbon Health reviews on Indeed to uncover insights on employee sentiment
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Review Url Logo Company URL Company Author Title Author Location Author Country Summary Description PROs CONs Helpful Count Not Helpful Count Rating: Overall Rating: Work/Life Balance Rating: Culture & Values Rating: Career Opportunities Rating: Comp & Benefits Rating: Senior Management Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:carbonhealth https://www.indeed.com/cmp/carbon-health/reviews Jun 6th, 2024 02:52AM Open Open Open Carbon Health Clinic Manager Long Beach, CA Of all the clinics I have worked at by far the worst experience What is the best part of working at the company? There was not any positive experience associated with my experience there What is the most stressful part about working at the company? Dealing with constant changes in protocol by management What is the work environment and culture like at the company? On surface appears all inclusive but behind the scenes it’s high school back stabbing What is a typical day like for you at the company? Like any other urgent care clinic 0.0 0.0 1.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Jun 7th, 2024 12:40AM Jun 7th, 2024 12:40AM Carbon Health
private:carbonhealth https://www.indeed.com/cmp/carbon-health/reviews May 30th, 2024 04:21AM Open Open Open Carbon Health Medical Assistant San Diego County, CA Friendly staff and good ethics Great work environment. Everyone I worked with was kind and helpful. Great teamwork with daily morning debriefs. Great charging platform making it easy to room patients and stay on time. 0.0 0.0 5.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Jun 1st, 2024 12:40AM Jun 1st, 2024 12:40AM Carbon Health
private:carbonhealth https://www.indeed.com/cmp/carbon-health/reviews May 28th, 2024 05:28PM Open Open Open Carbon Health X-ray Technician Los Angeles, CA constant down fall Having a job as a rad tech at this company is 90% MA work and 10% x ray. I am use to that so depending on your preference that may help you decide your decision. Pay is okay, not as horrible as an imaging center but not as good as a hospital, just in between. This company is like others, there are constant lay offs and rules/policies always changing. One star because everyone that works here constantly complains of their job and the work they have to do. I like to show up and do what I have to do, doesn’t matter if it’s busy or not. A lot of times the other workers here will bring your mood down. My tips would be to try come in with a good attitude and to not listen to others negativity. We’re here to take care of patients and make a living, not have a good time . 0.0 0.0 1.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 May 30th, 2024 12:41AM May 30th, 2024 12:41AM Carbon Health
private:carbonhealth https://www.indeed.com/cmp/carbon-health/reviews May 23rd, 2024 04:48AM Open Open Open Carbon Health X-ray Technician Long Beach, CA Employees are not priority I really enjoyed working at Carbon Health in Long Beach CA. I was promised certain days and hours in my offerletter. One month later my schedule and hours were changed. I asked if I could work 9-5pm on Fridays to attend my child sporting events, and that I would work any days and hours requested. I was rejected, and I had to quit. 😔 I lived in