LinkedIn Profile

Access Carolinas Home Inspections, LLC historical Linkedin company profile data on number of followers, employee headcount and more
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Company Name Followers Employees on Linkedin Link Industry Date Added Date Updated Description Website Specialities Logo HQ.Street HQ.City HQ.State HQ.Country HQ.Postal GICS Sector GICS Industry
private:carolinashomeinspectionsllc-2 1474557 May 23rd, 2019 12:00AM Carolinas Home Inspections, LLC 21 3.00 Open Real Estate May 23rd, 2019 11:32AM May 23rd, 2019 11:32AM Founded in 2008, Carolinas Home Inspections (CHI) has become the choice of many reputable Real Estate Firms and Brokers in the Charlotte,NC, Lake Norman, Lake Wylie, and Upstate SC areas. CHI prides itself on its rich history of over 20 years in the residiential construction field. Bill Boan (owner and inspector) is a 3rd generation Home Builder, having grown up in the family business. His experience is vast, having built homes on a custom and volume level. Throughout the years, he has seen the many changes in the industry which have had an effect on not only poor workmanship, but incorrectly installed or missing components which can adversely effect your most prized possession, your home. There are many inspection companies, with varying methods, pricing, and credentials. Some inspectors are "part-time", others have taken classes to become licensed (with only minimal homebuilding experience). CHI feels that we are the best in what we do because WE HAVE BUILT HOMES. Shouldn't you trust your inspector to have actually built what they are inspecting? Please give us a call. 704-557-5727. We gaurantee that you will not be dissappointed. Open Licensed Residential Home Inspections, NEHA Certified Radon Measurements, ESA Certified Mold Inspections, Over 20 years in Residential Construction / Real Estate Open Mecklinburg, Iredell, York Counties Charlotte Metro NC US
private:carolinashomeinspectionsllc-2 1474557 Nov 7th, 2017 12:00AM Carolinas Home Inspections, LLC 22 1.00 Open Real Estate Nov 7th, 2017 04:27PM Nov 7th, 2017 04:27PM Founded in 2008, Carolinas Home Inspections (CHI) has become the choice of many reputable Real Estate Firms and Brokers in the Charlotte,NC, Lake Norman, Lake Wylie, and Upstate SC areas. CHI prides itself on its rich history of over 20 years in the residiential construction field. Bill Boan (owner and inspector) is a 3rd generation Home Builder, having grown up in the family business. His experience is vast, having built homes on a custom and volume level. Throughout the years, he has seen the many changes in the industry which have had an effect on not only poor workmanship, but incorrectly installed or missing components which can adversely effect your most prized possession, your home. There are many inspection companies, with varying methods, pricing, and credentials. Some inspectors are "part-time", others have taken classes to become licensed (with only minimal homebuilding experience). CHI feels that we are the best in what we do because WE HAVE BUILT HOMES. Shouldn't you trust your inspector to have actually built what they are inspecting? Please give us a call. 704-557-5727. We gaurantee that you will not be dissappointed.
private:carolinashomeinspectionsllc-2 1474557 Nov 1st, 2017 12:00AM Carolinas Home Inspections, LLC 22 1.00 Open Real Estate Nov 1st, 2017 04:10AM Nov 1st, 2017 04:10AM Founded in 2008, Carolinas Home Inspections (CHI) has become the choice of many reputable Real Estate Firms and Brokers in the Charlotte,NC, Lake Norman, Lake Wylie, and Upstate SC areas. CHI prides itself on its rich history of over 20 years in the residiential construction field. Bill Boan (owner and inspector) is a 3rd generation Home Builder, having grown up in the family business. His experience is vast, having built homes on a custom and volume level. Throughout the years, he has seen the many changes in the industry which have had an effect on not only poor workmanship, but incorrectly installed or missing components which can adversely effect your most prized possession, your home. There are many inspection companies, with varying methods, pricing, and credentials. Some inspectors are "part-time", others have taken classes to become licensed (with only minimal homebuilding experience). CHI feels that we are the best in what we do because WE HAVE BUILT HOMES. Shouldn't you trust your inspector to have actually built what they are inspecting? Please give us a call. 704-557-5727. We gaurantee that you will not be dissappointed.

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.