Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:deem com.reardencommerce.android Dec 12th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Doesn't let you select between Basic Economy and Standard Economy. So it defaults you to the lowest priced option and you're stuck in the back with no leg room even though you're Platinum. Unbelievable that this setting is only on the Deem website and not the Android app. Scott Vanderpoel Open 1.0 100814444431164799621 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:01PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:01PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
private:deem com.reardencommerce.android Dec 24th, 2019 12:00AM Open 5.0 Easy to use and reliable Johan Cordero Open 0.0 114075878862113369226 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:01PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:01PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
private:deem com.reardencommerce.android Dec 4th, 2019 12:00AM Open 1.0 I am trying to find a hotel in Indiana for 1 hour and 30 minutes using this app and the service is not available message appears after each try. I called support and ended up in voice mail. I called an agent and got hotel without problems in 3 minutes. I am looking into alternative app because this on is unreliable. Marek Ny Open 1.0 111365758002796810181 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:01PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:01PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
private:deem com.reardencommerce.android Oct 3rd, 2019 12:00AM Open 3.0 Google play claims the app is compatible with my device, Using a Moto G5 plus with Android 8.1: It is a handy app but taking a picture of a receipt and saving causes the app to crash almost every time for me. I have 1 receipt that saved, but has failed every time since. I have uninstalled and reinstalled making sure that access to photos and camera are enabled. I have tried rebooting the phone and making sure that the cache is cleared in the app settings. I also cleared all app data and signed back in. I have sent crash reports. Aside from this function, it seems to work fine, but I'd prefer to do all of that on the laptop anyway. The only feature (mobile receipt capture) that I would like to use is unfortunately broken. I don't appear to be the only one. David Burkhart Open 0.0 101680322484609549229 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:01PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:01PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
private:deem com.reardencommerce.android.ehi Feb 25th, 2019 12:00AM Open 1.0 Crashes everytime when snapping photo of receipt. LG K30 phone. Arthur Leisey Open 2.0 116505818902002158575 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:01PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:01PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
private:deem com.reardencommerce.android Feb 22nd, 2019 12:00AM Open 1.0 every time I take a picture and try to save it the app closes it will not work for me for my expense reports. A Google user Open 2.0 107564158018445684600 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:01PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:01PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
private:deem com.reardencommerce.android Feb 8th, 2019 12:00AM Open 3.0 deem is "ok" but required several attempts to learn system, keystrokes, etcetera. A Google user Open 0.0 117962980656211498521 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:01PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:01PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
private:deem com.reardencommerce.android Apr 16th, 2018 12:00AM Open 1.0 Wont sign in on pixel 2xl. Worked well on my S8 Matthew Schrock Open 1.0 111119197864459740060 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:01PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:01PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
private:deem com.reardencommerce.android Sep 8th, 2017 12:00AM Open 4.0 How do you change your password? No option in app... Password reset never sends email. Mike Farwig Open 3.0 112170933148086199365 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:01PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:01PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
private:deem com.reardencommerce.android Mar 6th, 2017 12:00AM Open 1.0 Completely and utterly useless for booking flights. Levi Turner Open 0.0 107383162843034509644 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:01PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:01PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.