Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
private:deliverydudes biz.deliverydudes.customerapp Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Stopped using UE recently because they suck! For now had 4 orders with DD, it was fast, warm and all items were handled as instructed. Udi Nuriel Open 0.0 101740460847740098579 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:10PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:10PM
private:deliverydudes biz.deliverydudes.customerapp Dec 15th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Absoultely love the new interface, great service with an awesome selection to choose from. Keep up the amazing work, Dudes! John Reeser Open 2.0 109181328551733867921 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:10PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:10PM
private:deliverydudes biz.deliverydudes.customerapp Dec 2nd, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 This app and service are both so easy to use. Flowing through the whole thing is crazy fast and simple. Definitely recommend to anyone thats hungry! Max Bossis Open 3.0 109308241954554322914 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:10PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:10PM
private:deliverydudes biz.deliverydudes.customerapp Nov 29th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 I HATE the new app and interface. Besides having to reset my password every time the app updates, I now have to spend 5-10 minutes scrolling through pictures of every restaurant to finally find one I'm interested in. The application should be a "streamlined menu system", not a encyclopedia of food pictures that doesn't even look like the actual food from these restaurants. Looks like I'll be ordering from another food delivery service from here on out. Edward Mackey Open 2.0 102289874016043388428 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:10PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:10PM
private:deliverydudes biz.deliverydudes.customerapp Nov 22nd, 2020 12:00AM Open 2.0 Glitchy app, over priced delivery, longest wait times but they do answer the phone L De Open 0.0 115692299304110764672 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:10PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:10PM
private:deliverydudes biz.deliverydudes.customerapp Nov 19th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Trash app! The Internet Explorer of food orders. Froze when placing an order and crashed on me...then when I order through Uber Eats...I get a confirmation from DD the the order has been placed...30 mins later! Uber Eats had already delivered the food. Gil Araujo Open 0.0 101809073031039198821 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:10PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:10PM
private:deliverydudes biz.deliverydudes.customerapp Oct 27th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 App update ruined all. Now does not accept my user/password which works fine on web. Rick Olmos Open 0.0 101628993566761772511 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:10PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:10PM
private:deliverydudes biz.deliverydudes.customerapp Oct 9th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 I love these guys but App is Horrible. Every single time I log on my email and password combo is incorrect. I change the password and try again..it's incorrect. They need a new app... Kristian Caro Open 2.0 111701406509900786942 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:10PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:10PM
private:deliverydudes biz.deliverydudes.customerapp Oct 9th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Not working. Tried uninstalling and reinstalling. David L Open 0.0 113230488171939988711 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:10PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:10PM
private:deliverydudes biz.deliverydudes.customerapp Sep 10th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great app! I live in Southern Florida and there are a lot of restaurants that use the service. Never had any problems with any of my orders. Kinsey Bullock Open 0.0 105686736224837331165 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:10PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:10PM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.