Indeed Profile Reviews

Track Europcar reviews on Indeed to uncover insights on employee sentiment
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Review Url Logo Company URL Company Author Title Author Location Author Country Summary Description PROs CONs Helpful Count Not Helpful Count Rating: Overall Rating: Work/Life Balance Rating: Culture & Values Rating: Career Opportunities Rating: Comp & Benefits Rating: Senior Management Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:europcar https://www.indeed.com/cmp/europcar-mobility-group/reviews Feb 27th, 2024 08:26AM Open Open Open Europcar Mobility Group Kundenberater (m/w/d) Würzburg Sehr sehr schlechte Firma zum Arbeiten Diese Firma würde ich nichtmal meinem engsten Feind weiterempfehlen, der Chef ist ein Clown mit seiner schmierigen Art. Man wird vor den Kunden angeschrien und runtergemacht wenn man etwas falsch macht. Man wird immer alleine gelassen, da der Chef und seine Assistentin immer Rauchen gehen und Ihre Termine während der Arbeitszeit setzen. (z.B. Friseurtermin, Nageltermin etc.) Der Chef hat Affären mit seinen weiblichen Mitarbeitern. Das wichtigste!!! Das Gehalt ist so lächerlich. Wenn sie wirklich sehr gut verkaufen können, verdienen sie maximal 1800Euro netto. Die Dienstleister, die für eine externe Firma arbeiten, kriegen einen höheren Stundenlohn und höhere Prämien. Nicht zu empfehlen!!!! Keine Zusatzleistungen 0.0 0.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 Feb 28th, 2024 11:47PM Feb 28th, 2024 11:47PM Europcar
private:europcar https://www.indeed.com/cmp/europcar-mobility-group/reviews Feb 26th, 2024 04:50PM Open Open Open Europcar Mobility Group Delivery Driver Trafford Boring place A typical day at europcar your given a job to deliver a vehicle you have to clean the inside and out check the tyres for tread depth and condition you then jet wash the vehicle then I go out as a 2man team to deliver the vehicles and collect vehicles for return the day doesn't matter how long u take but there's no finishing time u could work 1day 10 hours u could work 15hours but there's no extra pay No Long hours 0.0 0.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 Feb 27th, 2024 11:40PM Feb 27th, 2024 11:40PM Europcar
private:europcar https://www.indeed.com/cmp/europcar-mobility-group/reviews Feb 19th, 2024 12:35PM Open Open Open Europcar Mobility Group Ejecutivo/a de atención a clientes Ciudad de México En la actualidad la empresa es un asco, san de su pue aces algo que ya no les parece buscan la forma de hacerte la vida imposible para despedkrge Cobro de daños al costo + 30%+iva turnos nocturnos infinitos acoso laboral sino les agradas no hay vida personal jamás con jefes abusivos areli/enriq Nada No vendes, turno nocturno eterno, Descuentos por cada reserva que abres, Descuentos por mala atención al cliente 0.0 0.0 3.0 1.0 1.0 3.0 3.0 1.0 Feb 19th, 2024 11:41PM Feb 19th, 2024 11:41PM Europcar
private:europcar https://www.indeed.com/cmp/europcar-mobility-group/reviews Mar 6th, 2023 10:54PM Open Open Open Europcar Mobility Group Locator Polynésie française Very good environment. I worked at the airport and I loved it. I was surrounded by beautiful people and they made me feel appreciated and loved. I had so much fun without losing my goal to achieve my work. I mostly worked Night Shift and I liked it. The salary isn’t very attractive but I really liked working there. I really did a good job. I was very organized and I sometimes finished my work before the end of the day. I also made good friends via the work and that is what I liked about the job: I created some connections with the clients. They are not just clients, I wanted them to have a wonderful experience by renting a car in the company. Had my own shift so I worked on my own and that made me feel confident and trustworthy from my boss Not well paid. 0.0 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 4.0 2.0 5.0 Feb 5th, 2024 11:40PM Feb 5th, 2024 11:40PM Europcar
private:europcar https://www.indeed.com/cmp/europcar-mobility-group/reviews Feb 1st, 2024 03:17PM Open Open Open Europcar Mobility Group Parking Attendant Warrington Poor company to work for. Rubbish place to work.The hours are 8am until finished.Zero hour contract and minimum wage.The half hour break for lunch is unpaid.Some of the cars are returned filthy inside and it is hard work to clean them properly.Do not believe that the cars are under 18 months old as some are like Gaza strip taxis.Quite a bit of favouritism goes on with some staff getting the cream.Don’t put yourself through the effort of applying. It was near home. Mostly everything. 0.0 0.0 1.0 3.0 2.0 1.0 1.0 2.0 Feb 1st, 2024 11:51PM Feb 1st, 2024 11:51PM Europcar
private:europcar https://www.indeed.com/cmp/europcar-mobility-group/reviews Jan 30th, 2024 03:04PM Open Open Open Europcar Mobility Group Responsable D'agence (H/F) France Polyvalence Entreprise où l'on trouve de la polyvalence, de l'autonomie, corps de métier prenant, stock en mouvement permanent, rigueur nécessaire. Salaire sur une tranche plutôt basse mais quelques avantages non négligeables à côté de ça. 0.0 0.0 4.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Jan 30th, 2024 11:42PM Jan 30th, 2024 11:42PM Europcar
private:europcar https://www.indeed.com/cmp/europcar-mobility-group/reviews Jan 29th, 2024 04:52PM Open Open Open Europcar Mobility Group Agente de rentas de autos Puebla, Pue. Ambiente pesado exclusivamente si esta gerencia y consentidos ¿Qué es lo mejor de trabajar en la empresa? La empresa como tal es muy buena diria que excelente pero tiene gerentes que definirivamente dan pena. No me aparto de dar oportunidades pero no siempre lo merecen. No recomiendo la plaza puebla ¿Qué es lo más estresante de trabajar en la empresa? El gerente no deberia ocupar el puesto es pesimo ¿Cómo es el ambiente y la cultura de trabajo en la empresa? Fatal en plaza puebla hay dedazo y siempre preferencias ¿Cómo es un día típico para ti en la empresa? Estresante por el personal. Gerencia 0.0 0.0 1.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Jan 29th, 2024 11:46PM Jan 29th, 2024 11:46PM Europcar
private:europcar https://www.indeed.com/cmp/europcar-mobility-group/reviews Jan 27th, 2024 11:59AM Open Open Open Europcar Mobility Group Car Sales Executive Dublin, County Dublin Very demanding Management is very strict and they punish you for the smallest reason. Shift work is not easy, some days your in at 5am then the next day your in until 12am Free coffee Shift work 0.0 0.0 2.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 2.0 2.0 Jan 27th, 2024 11:42PM Jan 27th, 2024 11:42PM Europcar
private:europcar https://www.indeed.com/cmp/europcar-mobility-group/reviews Jan 26th, 2024 04:10AM Open Open Open Europcar Mobility Group Team Leader Maidstone Fun workplace Picture happy employees frolicking through their stylish start-up halls and then transitioning seamlessly into a productive work sprint. This doesn’t have to be a fantasy. Many people think “fun” is something that belongs only in recess, vacation, weekends, and childhood. 0.0 0.0 3.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Jan 27th, 2024 11:42PM Jan 27th, 2024 11:42PM Europcar
private:europcar https://www.indeed.com/cmp/europcar-mobility-group/reviews Jan 12th, 2024 09:15PM Open Open Open Europcar Mobility Group Rental Agent Changi Management Not a great place to work. High target , less salary . Two many managers at the airport branch They will always find a way to find fault and make you leave somehow . Very high staff turnover Nothing is free High target, bad management 0.0 0.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 Jan 13th, 2024 11:40PM Jan 13th, 2024 11:40PM Europcar

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.