Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:fanduel com.fanduel.android.self Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Terrible app. I was prevented from making in game bets during the super bowl. They purposefully locked my account although I did nothing wrong. Just didn't want me making more money on the superbowl I have put in customer complaints about not being allowed to bet during key times of games. But no support answers. The only way to contact them is via email which they neglect. It's been almost 2 weeks and I have yet to see the money I've won. This app is a joke and i would look for better quality Thomas wessar Open 0.0 106458743421587902279 Open Feb 17th, 2021 09:22PM Feb 17th, 2021 09:22PM
private:fanduel com.fanduel.android.self Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Stop asking me to verify that I'm a real person immediately after I verified that I'm a real person. On top of that, let me login to my account. And when a contest is live, stop flashing updates on my entries that makes me go back and verify I'm a real person. This app is broken Nelson Johnson Open 0.0 115006513705016739981 Open Feb 17th, 2021 09:22PM Feb 17th, 2021 09:22PM
private:fanduel com.fanduel.android.self Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Terrible. Impossible to log in after they took my money corey micheals Open 0.0 100732664303344955986 Open Feb 17th, 2021 09:22PM Feb 17th, 2021 09:22PM
private:fanduel com.fanduel.android.self Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 If you like vague answers and having to wait a week and a half or more to have them pay you out this is the place for you. Daniel Tuttle Open 0.0 115865028179620902265 Open Feb 17th, 2021 09:22PM Feb 17th, 2021 09:22PM
private:fanduel com.fanduel.android.self Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Have no problem with sports betting. But absolutely won't let me verify myself for online casino tells my info is incorrect even though I'm putting it in exactly as is on license and my ssn. I don't understand what the problem is.. Edit/update.. support was very helpful they figured out my birthday was wrong on my account and helped me correct it and now I'm betting having a great time and winning money!! Thanks fan duel Jess Open 0.0 106878005058084435201 Open Feb 17th, 2021 09:22PM Feb 17th, 2021 09:22PM
private:fanduel com.fanduel.android.self Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Over hyped, confusing and even harder to win anything due to having to guess who fan duel says will have a good night versus the reality of the situation and many other ever changing factors to help you loose even more money. For a real and fair chance visit a real betting parlor or go to Las Vegas one good thing is they do not advertisement and get you to spend money like draft kings does bestmusic filter Open 3.0 105379514740133362410 Open Feb 17th, 2021 09:24PM Feb 17th, 2021 09:24PM
private:fanduel com.fanduel.scout Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Wont let anyone log in evans khago Open 0.0 116929569156931172843 Open Feb 17th, 2021 09:25PM Feb 17th, 2021 09:25PM
private:fanduel com.fanduel.scout Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Horrible JJ Evans Open 0.0 116059578065810182080 Open Feb 17th, 2021 09:26PM Feb 17th, 2021 09:26PM
private:fanduel com.fanduel.android.self Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Logged me out after the superbowl and won't let me change the password. Customer service seems none existent. bryce johnson Open 0.0 109802845116995743728 Open Feb 17th, 2021 09:22PM Feb 17th, 2021 09:22PM
private:fanduel com.fanduel.android.self Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Takes forever to get payout....still waiting on withdraw going on 3 weeks now Inkpois Sammy Open 0.0 101511274315122227792 Open Feb 17th, 2021 09:22PM Feb 17th, 2021 09:22PM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.