Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:limebike com.limebike Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Lame. Got on the scoot, couldn't make it go, decided to try another one and ended the ride. Got charged 2$ and some cents for a thousand-foot ride I never took. Apparently the scooter was left elsewhere and brought by hand (?) to where I tried to unlock it. Since I have no proof that I wasn't the one that walked all the way down the street, grabbed the scooter, and brought it back, I doubt I'd get a refund. Am now too sketched out to try another for fear of a repeat experience. Felt like a scam. Hope Olson Open 1.0 117772057920343064637 Open Feb 18th, 2021 10:51AM Feb 18th, 2021 10:51AM
private:limebike com.limebike Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 They wont refund your money on your account if you haven't used lime in more than 2yrs Rose Gonzales Open 0.0 117403341006215993997 Open Feb 18th, 2021 10:51AM Feb 18th, 2021 10:51AM
private:limebike com.limebike Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 felt like a kid again flying down the boardwalk! Benito J. Barrios Open 0.0 116611979345326966520 Open Feb 18th, 2021 10:51AM Feb 18th, 2021 10:51AM
private:limebike com.limebike Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 It was far to get food and I had multiple places to go so I took a Lime scooter.....Fun, fun, fun!!! I'm 45 years old and I would do it again lol C. W. Goodman Open 0.0 100736149805811819419 Open Feb 18th, 2021 10:51AM Feb 18th, 2021 10:51AM
private:limebike com.limebike Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 lack of brakes made us switch to neuron Jo Lea Open 0.0 109801331972510329826 Open Feb 18th, 2021 10:51AM Feb 18th, 2021 10:51AM
private:limebike com.limebike Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 They certainly have a lot of beat up scotters all over town, so it can be hard to avoid them. That being said, it's the worst app and ride experience of them all. The scooters fail and refuse to go. Try a different app if you can. The scooters will be in better shape and actually work. David Soltis Open 2.0 105637670933587275375 Open Feb 18th, 2021 10:51AM Feb 18th, 2021 10:51AM
private:limebike com.limebike Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Recently I've riden with you a i was aiming to end the ride at 29 minutes since I bought the Lime Pass for today. After parking the bike, the helmet and seeing the ride wouldn't end in the app on time. It took atleast 11 minutes for the ride to finally end in the app and was charged an extra $5-$6 for a ride I wasn't using. Please look into this urgently. Jacob Hiha Open 4.0 106606594259196755461 Open Feb 18th, 2021 10:51AM Feb 18th, 2021 10:51AM
private:limebike com.limebike Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 loved this did it with my husband Rosa palmer Open 0.0 108486756972057647196 Open Feb 18th, 2021 10:51AM Feb 18th, 2021 10:51AM
private:limebike com.limebike Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Had a few issues. Firstly, I'd checked beforehand and it said my journey would be between 5-£6 and take approximately 20 minutes. Upon using it the scooter ran out of battery halfway into my trip and I was still charged £8. I ended up having to walk the rest of the way so my total journey was double what was stated. Would recommend the charging stations being very clearly placed on the app and the scooters themselves to be checked more regularly to ensure they are sufficiently charged for use. Hannah Durnford Open 2.0 114398745719133434888 Open Feb 18th, 2021 10:51AM Feb 18th, 2021 10:51AM
private:limebike com.limebike Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 BIRD IS BETTER. $40 stolen from me, still can't ride a scooter, and customer support has ignored me for 6 months, responds with some bs answer and the survey I get sent afterwards to rate my experience isn't even answerable. Screw this company as a whole. JohnSun Open 0.0 107215889604231150363 Open Feb 18th, 2021 10:51AM Feb 18th, 2021 10:51AM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.