Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:parlor me.parlor Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Fake Al S Open 0.0 118442954996568148990 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:52PM Feb 18th, 2021 12:52PM
private:parlor me.parlor Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Video chat with people that should be cleaning house or finding a job. Waste of time. Jeff Jordan Open 0.0 117253500676153248380 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:51PM Feb 18th, 2021 12:51PM
private:parlor me.parlor Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Not the real Parler. Very disappointed in the app. The real one will be available next week Barbara Vance Open 0.0 115216034088102288631 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:52PM Feb 18th, 2021 12:52PM
private:parlor me.parlor Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 If less than a full star was an option, that would be too good for this app. Tom Payment Open 0.0 107777861431834953624 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:51PM Feb 18th, 2021 12:51PM
private:parlor me.parlor Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Can not log in tried 50 times . App said sending email with instructions to reset password. I never get one. Let me in I miss you . don pinto Open 0.0 111065370933587917538 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:51PM Feb 18th, 2021 12:51PM
private:parlor me.parlor Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 REPOST!!!! NOT THE REAL PARLER!!! THEY ARE LYING. FU GOOGLE AND FACEBOOK ALONG WITH TWITTER Avery Pools Open 0.0 112565997593300945327 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:51PM Feb 18th, 2021 12:51PM
private:parlor me.parlor Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Don't trust this app, why does it want microphone permissions? Strange setup and not user friendly. Journey Ali Open 0.0 106905973928191305121 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:52PM Feb 18th, 2021 12:52PM
private:parlor me.parlor Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Turns out this is not parler Almaz Bisenbaev Open 0.0 105364719292086486755 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:52PM Feb 18th, 2021 12:52PM
private:parlor me.parlor Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Fake mta mta Open 0.0 109232754111070131273 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:52PM Feb 18th, 2021 12:52PM
private:parlor me.parlor Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 This is NOT the famous 'Parler" app. This is a ripoff just exploiting the name to get your personal information and create confusion. It should be illegal. Kcir Yelad Open 0.0 110461014089464728498 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:51PM Feb 18th, 2021 12:51PM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.