Glassdoor Profile Reviews Data

Track Podium reviews on Glassdoor to uncover insights on employee sentiment
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Review Url Logo Company Author Title Author Location Author Country Summary Description PROs CONs Recommends Value Recommends Description Outlook Value Outlook Description CEO Review Value CEO Review Description Helpful Count Rating: Overall Rating: Work/Life Balance Rating: Culture & Values Rating: Career Opportunities Rating: Comp & Benefits Rating: Senior Management Rating: Diversity & Inclusion Company Id Company URL Advice to Management Not Helpful Count Employer Responses Employer Status Is featured? Is current job? Job Ending Year Length of Employment Company Website Company Industry Id Company Sector Id Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:podium https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=1010497 Feb 16th, 2024 12:00AM Open Open Podium Sales Development Representative (SDR) Lehi, UT Turn and Burn Occasional free food and merch Everything(besides the food and merch.) Zero job security. -1.0 NEGATIVE -1.0 NEGATIVE -1.0 DISAPPROVE 1.0 1.0 2.0 1.0 1.0 2.0 1.0 1.0 1010497 Open 0.0 [] REGULAR No No 0.0 Open Feb 20th, 2024 07:01AM Feb 20th, 2024 07:01AM Podium
private:podium https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=1010497 Feb 14th, 2024 12:00AM Open Open Podium Onboarding Manager Lehi, UT Great Place to Grow! Challenging work Opportunities for advancement Great Culture in the Onboarding Department This is very much a tech company. We move fast and have a high standard of work. If you're looking for a slow paced company this might not be the place for you 1.0 POSITIVE 1.0 POSITIVE 1.0 APPROVE 0.0 5.0 4.0 5.0 5.0 4.0 4.0 4.0 1010497 Open 0.0 [] REGULAR No Yes 4.0 Open Feb 20th, 2024 07:01AM Feb 20th, 2024 07:01AM Podium
private:podium https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=1010497 Feb 14th, 2024 12:00AM Open Open Podium Podium Review -Podium pushes me to grow and stretch, I've been involved in tons of cross-functional projects that have allowed me to grow in many areas and would help me to apply for a variety of roles in the future. -Colleagues are hard working and helpful. -I genuinely think the product is good and helpful for customers. -Company seems to be doing well from a business perspective and investing in long term goals to make the product better. -Things change frequently with the strategic vision, plans, goals, metrics, OKRs, ect. Very little consistency which means you are constantly pivoting. -People feel expendable here - high turn over. -Expect long hours and a constantly intense work environment. The ebb and flow I've had at other companies doesn't really exist here. -Went from unlimited PTO to 15 days a year (regardless of level or experience). 0.0 NEUTRAL 0.0 NO_OPINION 1.0 3.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1010497 Open 0.0 [] REGULAR No Yes 1.0 Open Feb 17th, 2024 02:44AM Feb 17th, 2024 02:44AM Podium
private:podium https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=1010497 Feb 14th, 2024 12:00AM Open Open Podium Senior Account Executive Lehi, UT Be prepared for change I have been at Podium for over 3 years. Rewards lifetime sales, with a pay bump if you do manage to stay that long. Truly a product that helps local businesses. Once you find your niche vertical or products, lock it in and make lots of money until it changes. Great place to start your career with great pay, but will have to move companies to advance into enterprise/ strategic selling. Constant change. I have had my commission structure change 5 different times. Sales leaders micromanage. They are heavy input focused with calls/ opps. Don't you dare think of taking the end of month off, poor work life balance. You never feel comfortable unless you are at quota. RIP the energy drink fridge. 1.0 POSITIVE 1.0 POSITIVE 1.0 APPROVE 0.0 5.0 3.0 3.0 4.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 1010497 Open Lay off the numbers. You micromanage about numbers. Stop doing Spiffs that are raffles. Plus not everyone cares about new shoe spiffs. 0.0 [] REGULAR No Yes 4.0 Open Feb 17th, 2024 02:44AM Feb 17th, 2024 02:44AM Podium
private:podium https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=1010497 Feb 13th, 2024 12:00AM Open Open Podium Product Designer Lehi, UT Make a difference and grow quickly • Most talented, motivated product managers, designers and engineers I've ever worked with • We move fast and make a difference • Extreme ownership, customer obsessed • We work cross-functionally and are motivated by what's best for our customers The pace and intensity of work isn't for everyone. There's little room to slack or not make a contribution. 1.0 POSITIVE 1.0 POSITIVE 1.0 APPROVE 0.0 5.0 4.0 4.0 5.0 4.0 5.0 4.0 1010497 Open 0.0 [] REGULAR No Yes 4.0 Open Feb 15th, 2024 06:33PM Feb 15th, 2024 06:33PM Podium
private:podium https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=1010497 Feb 13th, 2024 12:00AM Open Open Podium Renewed career I started here as an SDR and, within a year and a half, I am now an AE3. Podium is a company that will accept you for who you are, push you to grow, and foster your talent. Every team lead I've worked for has been unique, and I learned from all of them. Month to month quotas can be tough, and Podium will absolutely push you. You have to be thick skinned...but if you are, you'll do fine. 1.0 POSITIVE 1.0 POSITIVE 1.0 APPROVE 0.0 5.0 4.0 3.0 5.0 4.0 4.0 3.0 1010497 Open 0.0 [] REGULAR No Yes 2.0 Open Feb 15th, 2024 06:33PM Feb 15th, 2024 06:33PM Podium
private:podium https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=1010497 Feb 13th, 2024 12:00AM Open Open Podium Account Executive Lehi, UT Love it Awesome place to work. Couldn’t be happier. Career growth can be slow 1.0 POSITIVE 1.0 POSITIVE 1.0 APPROVE 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 4.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 1010497 Open 0.0 [] REGULAR No Yes 4.0 Open Feb 15th, 2024 06:33PM Feb 15th, 2024 06:33PM Podium
private:podium https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=1010497 Feb 12th, 2024 12:00AM Open Open Podium Field Account Executive Has been amazing Great people! Great Product. Bring the energy and be coachable and Podium will make you significant money and build your career! it's a grind but so is any sales place. Need to hustle and leave the ego aside otherwise you will not be here long 1.0 POSITIVE 1.0 POSITIVE 1.0 APPROVE 0.0 5.0 4.0 5.0 5.0 4.0 5.0 5.0 1010497 Open 0.0 [] REGULAR No Yes 2.0 Open Feb 14th, 2024 06:26AM Feb 14th, 2024 06:26AM Podium
private:podium https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=1010497 Feb 12th, 2024 12:00AM Open Open Podium Account Executive Great place to jumpstart your career - Great promotional path. in 6 months you can go from an SDR to AE. - Awesome friends and co-workers - Great culture - Sales can be hard and frustrating 1.0 POSITIVE 1.0 POSITIVE 1.0 APPROVE 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 4.0 5.0 5.0 1010497 Open 0.0 [] REGULAR No Yes 1.0 Open Feb 14th, 2024 06:26AM Feb 14th, 2024 06:26AM Podium
private:podium https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=1010497 Feb 12th, 2024 12:00AM Open Open Podium Account Executive Lehi, UT A Place to Learn and Grow - highly motivated team - people here care about your growth & success - fast promotional path - changes in SOPs can happen randomly or be prolonged 1.0 POSITIVE 1.0 POSITIVE 1.0 APPROVE 0.0 5.0 4.0 5.0 5.0 4.0 4.0 5.0 1010497 Open 0.0 [] REGULAR No Yes 2.0 Open Feb 14th, 2024 06:26AM Feb 14th, 2024 06:26AM Podium

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.