Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:priv_coffeebean com.coffeebean.apps.production Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 I want to see my credit cards and be able to delete them from the app how do I do that because I cannot do it on the app PLEASE HELP ME OUT Panthera Ps2 Open 0.0 113201421585761471015 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:24PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:24PM Consumer Goods Beverages
private:priv_coffeebean com.coffeebean.apps.production Feb 10th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 No menu Deborah Johnson Open 0.0 107569584407504951355 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:24PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:24PM Consumer Goods Beverages
private:priv_coffeebean com.coffeebean.apps.production Feb 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 The app doesn't let you process paypal, or a credit card. Paypal can't connect. When I try to put in a credit card, it always says my area code and cvc number are wrong when in fact, they are correct. Michael Perez Open 0.0 107616425120611374256 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:24PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:24PM Consumer Goods Beverages
private:priv_coffeebean com.coffeebean.apps.production Feb 3rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Wish there was a more user friendly way to see the full menu Christina Williams Open 0.0 106902369182683662768 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:24PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:24PM Consumer Goods Beverages
private:priv_coffeebean com.coffeebean.apps.production Jan 30th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 ***""Tech support did a reset.....works great now, thank you. Won't let me log back in....keeps stating need name, but no field to enter...even though I have a balance, I just uninstalled the app....not worth the aggravation Chris Bezold Open 0.0 104503174178440549316 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:24PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:24PM Consumer Goods Beverages
private:priv_coffeebean com.coffeebean.apps.production Jan 26th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I love coffee bean Claudia Romero Open 0.0 104140114625891586643 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:24PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:24PM Consumer Goods Beverages
private:priv_coffeebean com.coffeebean.apps.production Jan 26th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Useless! Keeps prompting me for a name at the email and password window - so I just downloaded it. R B Open 0.0 106403593103401605980 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:24PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:24PM Consumer Goods Beverages
private:priv_coffeebean com.coffeebean.apps.production Jan 9th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Normally works great, but it's really difficult to add a tip! Pls fix so I can tip digitally as I almost never carry cash anymore due to COVID Taylor Lane Open 0.0 106661274608819275111 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:24PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:24PM Consumer Goods Beverages
private:priv_coffeebean com.coffeebean.apps.production Jan 4th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Why CBTL doesn't have a store or seem interested in opening a store in up & coming INGLEWOOD CA or Ladera (Inglewood adjacent) is baffling and a bad business move... Starbucks (which I hate!) has 3 stores in the North Inglewood area alone within 1 .5 miles of each other ! Chick-fil-A, Fatburger and Jersey Mike's are also opening restaurants in the area & CBTL are sitting around twiddling their thumbs ! What a travesty ! Lj Jones Open 4.0 102894712772366143492 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:24PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:24PM Consumer Goods Beverages
private:priv_coffeebean com.coffeebean.apps.production Jan 4th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 i give 1 star because I CAN'T LOGIN INTO THE APP HE4D5HOT Open 0.0 117818750796092682604 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:24PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:24PM Consumer Goods Beverages

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.