Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:priv_heb com.heb.hebrx Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 This is SO convenient! This combined with the HEB Pharmacy drive through makes it super easy for order and pick up refills AmandaMae Castillo Open 0.0 107987038512035087000 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:27PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:27PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_heb com.heb.myheb Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Convenient HALIMA ABDUL-JALEEL Open 0.0 113871409388593903109 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:28PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:28PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_heb com.heb.myheb Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Love this app. Esperanza perez Open 0.0 114268554323752130865 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:28PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:28PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_heb com.heb.myheb Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Looking for delivery, none in my area. Virginia Ortiz Open 0.0 107994384028143909583 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:28PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:28PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_heb com.heb.myheb Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Love it, so convenient Carinne Ayad Open 0.0 111114963176327736182 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:28PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:28PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_heb com.heb.myheb Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 The app is ok. I wish they could make it take less space on my phone! Maybe make separate apps for curbside and delivery since most people either do one or the other. pam spurgeon Open 0.0 114197378612132227951 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:28PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:28PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_heb com.heb.hebrx Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I get most of my medication at HEB. They are always very friendly and efficient. I would not go anywhere else locally for my prescriptions. Neva Motacek Open 0.0 102374995649324092808 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:27PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:27PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_heb com.heb.hebrx Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Refills are a breeze! Kara Curl Open 0.0 117883609200379871215 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:27PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:27PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_heb com.heb.myheb Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Love how easy it is to place my order! Erin Solorzano Open 0.0 103706127848037695776 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:28PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:28PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:priv_heb com.heb.myheb Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Convenient Deborah Moczygemba Open 0.0 101444004761958204717 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:28PM Feb 18th, 2021 02:28PM Consumer Services General Retailers

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.