Indeed Profile Reviews

Track ProSource Wholesale reviews on Indeed to uncover insights on employee sentiment
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Review Url Logo Company URL Company Author Title Author Location Author Country Summary Description PROs CONs Helpful Count Not Helpful Count Rating: Overall Rating: Work/Life Balance Rating: Culture & Values Rating: Career Opportunities Rating: Comp & Benefits Rating: Senior Management Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:prosourcewholesale https://www.indeed.com/cmp/prosource-wholesale/reviews Jun 26th, 2024 08:03AM Open Open Open ProSource Wholesale Administrative Assistant Baton Rouge, LA Genuine people, all the way to the top! This company is truly a place that nurtures professional and personal growth. Leadership meets regularly to mainstream effective methodology and processes. There is a consistent effort to better the organization no matter how well things are going. I personally grew exponentially in my time with ProSource and I am grateful for it. 0.0 0.0 4.0 5.0 3.0 5.0 4.0 4.0 Jun 28th, 2024 03:42AM Jun 28th, 2024 03:42AM ProSource Wholesale
private:prosourcewholesale https://www.indeed.com/cmp/prosource-wholesale/reviews Jun 12th, 2024 08:46PM Open Open Open ProSource Wholesale Store Manager Louisville, KY Great work environment! Truly take care of their members and clients. Outstanding support and trainings. Leads provided daily! You can truly earn what you are worth with ProSource. The best selections, and the newest products all easy to sell to prospects. 0.0 0.0 5.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Jun 13th, 2024 03:44AM Jun 13th, 2024 03:44AM ProSource Wholesale
private:prosourcewholesale https://www.indeed.com/cmp/prosource-wholesale/reviews May 25th, 2024 03:56PM Open Open Open ProSource Wholesale Kitchen Designer Daytona Beach, FL Stay away Worst job ever. management played favorites. They want smart self starters but they get made when your smarter then them. It's turned into a high school drama. With a tiny manager acting like a petulant child when you knew more then them. And fixed issues they themselves created with YOU customers job. Stay away. Nice how rooms. But you will be living there. Babies with shirt fuses being management. 0.0 0.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 May 27th, 2024 12:51AM May 27th, 2024 12:51AM ProSource Wholesale
private:prosourcewholesale https://www.indeed.com/cmp/prosource-wholesale/reviews Apr 19th, 2024 07:01PM Open Open Open ProSource Wholesale Account Manager Las Vegas, NV Unprincipled workplace - terrible culture/management This place is managed so poorly, bunch of amateurs - running the place like a clown show. Management oblivious to day to day turmoil among staff. They’re unwilling and unmotivated to make changes until ownership gets involved. Then they come up with the most basic “rules of engagement” guidelines on how to sales should behave. They’ve lost any credibility among industry people and are seen as incompetent and bullies. Completely micromanaged in 2024 so be prepared for that. I worked for there for many years and watched it decay. No value system, no core values. I finally left when they essentially asked me to compromise my principals. They continue to overlook bad behavior. They’re selective with discipline, put you on an island if you don’t conform. Toxic place