Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:rallyhealth com.rally.wellness Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 User friendly but my Polar m430 is not on the list of tracking devices. Claudia Open 0.0 114528486195111171378 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:48PM Feb 18th, 2021 03:48PM Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
private:rallyhealth com.rally.coach Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Love this Brita Alston Open 0.0 105157731936762920822 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:54PM Feb 18th, 2021 03:54PM Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
private:rallyhealth com.rally.coach Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Very intuitive and helpful! Joyce Klegon Open 0.0 111521830748119906672 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:54PM Feb 18th, 2021 03:54PM Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
private:rallyhealth com.rally.coach Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Easy to use and very convenient Dawn Nuskey Open 0.0 114564984323601742045 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:54PM Feb 18th, 2021 03:54PM Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
private:rallyhealth com.rally.coach Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Covers things never discussed like stomach levels of hunter to satiety. Wanda Brunner Open 0.0 110388950160829395378 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:54PM Feb 18th, 2021 03:54PM Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
private:rallyhealth com.rally.coach Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Awesome coaches Heather mcclaskey Open 0.0 108729586817598087045 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:54PM Feb 18th, 2021 03:54PM Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
private:rallyhealth com.rally.coach Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 The coach is so infectious. Mark Steele Open 0.0 108823293926994894180 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:54PM Feb 18th, 2021 03:54PM Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
private:rallyhealth com.rally.coach Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 It keeps saying update needed and ive already updated the app... Flora Gaona Open 0.0 109320084686530684237 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:54PM Feb 18th, 2021 03:54PM Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
private:rallyhealth com.rally.wellness Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 New app won't work on rooted phones so it's worthless to me. Even Magisk Hide doesn't work. Why does Rally even care if I wanna run a risk and root my phone? Ridiculous. Update: I figured out how to get Rally to work with root and I like the new activities tab better than the old app.. Richard Belthoff Open 0.0 103005370426026366706 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:48PM Feb 18th, 2021 03:48PM Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
private:rallyhealth com.rally.coach Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 The coach speaks n a language that I can relate to. Very helpful information for my new journey. I really appreciate Coach Kari! She's great! 🙂 Jamie Surber Open 0.0 113754763033473873641 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:54PM Feb 18th, 2021 03:54PM Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.