Itunes App Store Reviews Data

Itunes App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Title Author Was Edited? Developer Response ID Developer Response Developer Response Modified Date App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
private:revolut 932493382 Nov 1st, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 The referral system is built to screw new users up - support has been extremely slow to respond to chats and disqualifies folks just because of some random arbitrary rules You want me to lay $9.99 for this? F*** off. No way. Don’t signing up just for a referral, don’t mtmtxt No Revolut Open Nov 2nd, 2021 10:51PM Nov 2nd, 2021 10:51PM Financials Banks
private:revolut 932493382 Oct 29th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Their identity verification for US residents is broken. They allow others to send you the money but don’t allow you to touch them until their automated identity verification process (which is not working at all and already taking 4 days) is complete. Customer service / chat is useless - cannot give you any estimated time to resolve the issue. I do not recommend Revolut at all. Broken service StankaJa No Revolut Open Nov 2nd, 2021 10:51PM Nov 2nd, 2021 10:51PM Financials Banks
private:revolut 932493382 Oct 28th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I only regret that I am unable to give negative stars. Account was locked, could not add, remove, linked cards or bank accounts. No explanation as to why, only we are diligently working on restoring your account, we have no further information, we are sorry for your inconvenience, blaa, blaa, blaa. Now, this is is all through their chat. You can never actually speak with anyone. Even a formal complaint sent via email was answered with “How is this chat we’ll handled?” That. Speaks. Volumes. Avoid! Customer Service? Flaccid and impotent! ibYnot No Revolut Open Nov 2nd, 2021 10:51PM Nov 2nd, 2021 10:51PM Financials Banks
private:revolut 932493382 Oct 27th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Not good for anything, can’t use it. Don’t download this, Revolut is a scam to steal your information Useless App smuntbloker.tumblr No Revolut Open Nov 2nd, 2021 10:51PM Nov 2nd, 2021 10:51PM Financials Banks
private:revolut 932493382 Oct 26th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 i’ve tried everything but it will not confirm my identity through my ssn. the number is correct, i’ve contacted customer service. no help. won’t accept my ssn K8051721 No Revolut Open Nov 2nd, 2021 10:51PM Nov 2nd, 2021 10:51PM Financials Banks
private:revolut 932493382 Oct 26th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Horrible reliability - regret downloading Avoid awfulservice7788272622 No Revolut Open Nov 2nd, 2021 10:51PM Nov 2nd, 2021 10:51PM Financials Banks
private:revolut 932493382 Oct 25th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Super easy app, great for quick transfers!! Great app shawspimple No Revolut Open Nov 2nd, 2021 10:51PM Nov 2nd, 2021 10:51PM Financials Banks
private:revolut 932493382 Oct 25th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Deposited $200. Tried using card and ever single transaction I tried doing said it was blocked by their security system to prevent fraud. I then had my account frozen for 1 week while they verified my information. As an apology they gave me 16.99 x3 as a “goodwill” apology but now it’s been 7 days since I tried transferring the money out of my account to a linked account since the system still blocks my card from going through. Support is an absolute joke. TLDR: Crappy bank with horrible support Thieving bank Mykee11223411 No Revolut Open Nov 2nd, 2021 10:51PM Nov 2nd, 2021 10:51PM Financials Banks
private:revolut 932493382 Oct 23rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 They used to be good. They ‘lost’ an international payment. It came back the same day, the other bank rejected it. After several days, the money won’t be credited back into my account. After 20+ chats, their ‘experts’ are looking into it. 10 days later. Meaning I lost my money. They only work for credit card payments. Be aware, you only talk to ‘fake’ support people, probably bots. Inept awful - money lost in a black hole Buenopues No Revolut Open Nov 2nd, 2021 10:51PM Nov 2nd, 2021 10:51PM Financials Banks
private:revolut 932493382 Oct 23rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I went to an ATM expecting it to be “free” as it says in their marketing and it was anything but free. I later learned that the ATM was what is called a “surcharge free” ATM but the owner of the machine still charges. This seems like FALSE ADVERTISING to me. After looking around more carefully these guys make a lot of outlandish claims. They take what is everyday stuff and try to make it sound like a big deal. For example, all major brand cards can be used around the world. Nothing new here and nothing innovative. Monthly Account fees of $16.99 are the highest in the industry and are more expensive than most every other card in the market. Their virtual card seems like a copy cat and is an inferior technology to others I have seen. Lastly, and most importantly, their bank Metropolitan Commercial Bank comes right out of the gutter of shadow banking…check cashing in Manhattan. I have done some digging and have found complaints of MCB confiscating unemployment and stimulus checks from people during the pandemic and never giving the money back. All that to say MCB is bad news and has a REALLY BAD REPUTATION! Caveat Emptor Caveat Emptor 7turtles No Revolut Open Nov 2nd, 2021 10:51PM Nov 2nd, 2021 10:51PM Financials Banks

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.