Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
private:sayweee com.sayweee.weee Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 missing tons of stuff I ordered. not only one or two. Henry Yuan Open 0.0 100743648824387809173 Open Feb 18th, 2021 08:14PM Feb 18th, 2021 08:14PM
private:sayweee com.sayweee.weee Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 They have poor quality control and poor customer service. They said they have easy returns but that's a lie. Most of my frozen items came defrosted, I showed pictures and they want me to repackage everything and return it back in order to get my refund. I used to recommend this app but never again! Don't order frozen items unless you want defrosted items. Other items are ok, vegetables are sometimes good and sometimes not fresh. Order at your own risk, i'm done giving them chances. Bye. Laura F Open 0.0 101395191114424101609 Open Feb 18th, 2021 08:14PM Feb 18th, 2021 08:14PM
private:sayweee com.sayweee.weee Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great prices, fun if trying new foods or snacks. Stephanie T Open 0.0 117989454353364196956 Open Feb 18th, 2021 08:14PM Feb 18th, 2021 08:14PM
private:sayweee com.sayweee.weee Feb 10th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Its extremely hard to add things to bag. Not sure if this app is designed by human. Ye Tian Open 1.0 100508527394350919442 Open Feb 18th, 2021 08:14PM Feb 18th, 2021 08:14PM
private:sayweee com.sayweee.weee Feb 10th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 When trying to register, it never works. Nothing shows after typing my email and password for registration Pepe P. Open 0.0 101853601773535079231 Open Feb 18th, 2021 08:14PM Feb 18th, 2021 08:14PM
private:sayweee com.sayweee.weee Feb 7th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I like the service, but the app doesn't let me log in. When I press the log in button, the page flashes for a second then nothing happens. Steve Fung Open 3.0 113638726415295580949 Open Feb 18th, 2021 08:14PM Feb 18th, 2021 08:14PM
private:sayweee com.sayweee.weee Feb 6th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 总是卡顿或者闪退!有时候无法登陆,有时候购物车会突然被清空!在上面开开心心选品半小时结果无法到达支付页面!这么垃圾的app, 我都不敢用了,怕泄漏信用卡信息! Liu Jinghua Open 1.0 115943801279064779900 Open Feb 18th, 2021 08:14PM Feb 18th, 2021 08:14PM
private:sayweee com.sayweee.weee Feb 6th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I was a little skeptical because of the rating but the only Asian markets close to me require crossing bridges- which means tolls- so I decided to try it out. I made some kimchi with the HUGE cabbages they sent in they're own box lol. The products were in excellent condition, no missing items etc. My order was poorly timed with the blizzard but they kept me updated and delivered the next day. I think the prices were pretty fair. Will order again sometime Anyssa Pagan Open 1.0 106181973543595723166 Open Feb 18th, 2021 08:14PM Feb 18th, 2021 08:14PM
private:sayweee com.sayweee.weee Jan 30th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Only used this site on my credit card and my credit card info got stolen a few days after I received my first order. The person made multiple charges on my card. Order/products from wee were good, but I recommend using PayPal to check out to protect your info. Jenny Wu Open 2.0 104145448817766107693 Open Feb 18th, 2021 08:14PM Feb 18th, 2021 08:14PM
private:sayweee com.sayweee.weee Jan 28th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great service!! The app is easy to navigate and purchase is a breeze. I was able to regain my items when ready to purchase. Received my order as scheduled. All items included. The delivery was contact less and pleasant. Glad to be notified when order was bring delivered. Will purchase again for my tasty items. Alicia Canizales Open 14.0 115614091801999733087 Open Feb 18th, 2021 08:14PM Feb 18th, 2021 08:14PM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.