Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
private:sweatco in.sweatco.app Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I love this app Shanah Jackson Open 0.0 113826594337061584665 Open Feb 19th, 2021 02:06AM Feb 19th, 2021 02:06AM
private:sweatco in.sweatco.app Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 You really need to make the wallet balance transferable to a PayPal account or a bank. It's not fair to users to not have options. If it truly pays to walk. Obviously, there should be a set limit that can transfer to a bank. The app is neat except what was mentioned above. Thats the only improvement that would make this app extremely useful and popular. Customer Reviewer Open 0.0 117982587672936159860 Open Feb 19th, 2021 02:06AM Feb 19th, 2021 02:06AM
private:sweatco in.sweatco.app Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Deleted my one star and replacing with three stars. I had one of their offers (Amora Coffee) scam me out of my money and debit card info. Sweatcoin support responded fastly and now I'm awaiting my second response. I will update my rating according to the response. UndineNotus Open 0.0 100673693883531745423 Open Feb 19th, 2021 02:02AM Feb 19th, 2021 02:02AM
private:sweatco in.sweatco.app Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Use to love this app.. but now it's not registering all my steps (fitbit conversion app use to work with it) and worse still, it doesn't even convert all my steps to coins.. for example, did 9000 steps today. Only registered 3000. Only converted 400 steps. Its doing this daily. Been talking to yourselves over Facebook since Jan 2020 and nothing sorted. Just tell me to check my settings.. my settings are fine. I'm loosing out on so many steps and coins. Need forced conversions back. Katie Farmer Open 0.0 113246832917417976154 Open Feb 19th, 2021 02:06AM Feb 19th, 2021 02:06AM
private:sweatco in.sweatco.app Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 I want to get into my original account I have tried to email as I forgot my password as I changed phones and was basically told tough Can you HELP Yorkie Pudding Open 1.0 106651375528463586067 Open Feb 19th, 2021 02:06AM Feb 19th, 2021 02:06AM
private:sweatco in.sweatco.app Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I enjoy it !πŸ‘ Noah Shongwe Open 0.0 118436938734413078579 Open Feb 19th, 2021 02:06AM Feb 19th, 2021 02:06AM
private:sweatco in.sweatco.app Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I had 5k+ step and got paid for 4800 step only. Schnyder Cardozo Open 1.0 114823579384708974264 Open Feb 19th, 2021 02:06AM Feb 19th, 2021 02:06AM
private:sweatco in.sweatco.app Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great Tiaan Van Der Walt Open 0.0 112351361535658749039 Open Feb 19th, 2021 02:06AM Feb 19th, 2021 02:06AM
private:sweatco in.sweatco.app Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 If my friend send me like 50 sweatcoins Do those sweatcoins really count Like let's say I get 50 sweatcoins from my friend and I win the Auction with 50 sweatcoins Does it count? Unknown Christian Open 0.0 107468148423252089638 Open Feb 19th, 2021 02:06AM Feb 19th, 2021 02:06AM
private:sweatco in.sweatco.app Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Cool! I bought something with my stepsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€˜ SIGNAL 7 Open 0.0 112135853157265108465 Open Feb 19th, 2021 02:06AM Feb 19th, 2021 02:06AM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.