Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
private:tovala com.tovala.tovala Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 The app is good but I haven't ordered in over a month simply because it makes me login EVERYTIME I open the app. Food is great! Joshica5000 Open 0.0 105409254744178786916 Open Feb 19th, 2021 03:09AM Feb 19th, 2021 03:09AM Consumer Goods
private:tovala com.tovala.tovala Feb 3rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Financing is a bit of a joke - I have been comparison shopping for a few months now & found this to be the most inexpensive - My biggest complaint is that I have dairy allergies & looked for a vegan option - there was only vegetarian which often has Dairy - I will review more as I use. Kimberly Thomas Open 1.0 117269955936790199416 Open Feb 19th, 2021 03:09AM Feb 19th, 2021 03:09AM Consumer Goods
private:tovala com.tovala.tovala Feb 1st, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Due to some financial problems I would be happy if I could just order 2 meals a week. Also, how do I find your free recipes for the Tovala oven? fran0104 Open 0.0 101460328806402037899 Open Feb 19th, 2021 03:09AM Feb 19th, 2021 03:09AM Consumer Goods
private:tovala com.tovala.tovala Jan 27th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Trouble with amp will not down load. Glenn Grago Open 0.0 109607264966069502499 Open Feb 19th, 2021 03:09AM Feb 19th, 2021 03:09AM Consumer Goods
private:tovala com.tovala.tovala Jan 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 The overall is very good. Meals are tasty and it's cool when it all works. If you unplug your oven and it doesn't sync to wifi after you plug it back in, then you have to set up your oven again after first deleting it in the app. Still like it though. Jason Barker Open 2.0 103175330703705431656 Open Feb 19th, 2021 03:09AM Feb 19th, 2021 03:09AM Consumer Goods
private:tovala com.tovala.tovala Jan 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I love this app and my Tovala oven Melinda Sanderson Open 0.0 100140616019141586243 Open Feb 19th, 2021 03:09AM Feb 19th, 2021 03:09AM Consumer Goods
private:tovala com.tovala.tovala Jan 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Ton of potential, need some improvement in execution. Great concept: fresh, healthy home cooked meals, super easy and great tasting due to steam technology. The app is buggy and more work needs to go into supporting cook from scratch, how to cook frozen foods, and how to cook prepared foods. Kris McKee Open 1.0 100816333277271010824 Open Feb 19th, 2021 03:09AM Feb 19th, 2021 03:09AM Consumer Goods
private:tovala com.tovala.tovala Jan 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Can't get the app to start the oven. Notified customer service but the solution didn't work. Beyond frustrating after investing in the oven. Kelly Coughlan Open 0.0 116109230309773827205 Open Feb 19th, 2021 03:09AM Feb 19th, 2021 03:09AM Consumer Goods
private:tovala com.tovala.tovala Jan 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Need cooking instructions in app (will help to decide what to get). Need ability to add accessories to your weekly order to save on shipping costs. Would be great to show/track who in the family chose which meal. Be great if there was modified cooking options (ie. not stream chicken). Concept is great but claims it works with over 300 other products yet the list is a bit hard to use & needs categorized by type of food, brand and searchable! That is the power of a app but you aren't using it. Ray C. Open 12.0 116572213397600981852 Open Feb 19th, 2021 03:09AM Feb 19th, 2021 03:09AM Consumer Goods
private:tovala com.tovala.tovala Jan 2nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 No issues with the app, oven, or service. We use the meals for "no cook weekends". Convenient without being horrible for you. Christina Harrell Open 0.0 118048546297555817166 Open Feb 19th, 2021 03:09AM Feb 19th, 2021 03:09AM Consumer Goods

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.