65

Nidec

- TYO:6594
Last Updated 2024-02-23

Indeed Profile Reviews

Track Nidec reviews on Indeed to uncover insights on employee sentiment
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Review Url Logo Company URL Company Author Title Author Location Author Country Summary Description PROs CONs Helpful Count Not Helpful Count Rating: Overall Rating: Work/Life Balance Rating: Culture & Values Rating: Career Opportunities Rating: Comp & Benefits Rating: Senior Management Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
tyo:6594 https://www.indeed.com/cmp/nidec/reviews Feb 14th, 2024 01:18AM Open Open Open Nidec CNC Apodaca, N. L. Buen lugar de trabajo, para adquirir experiencia Buen ambiente de trabajo donde puedes adquirir experiencia, los horarios cómodos y con tiempo extra, cuenta con comedor y transporte sin duda un buen lugar 0.0 0.0 5.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Feb 16th, 2024 11:54PM Feb 16th, 2024 11:54PM Nidec
tyo:6594 https://www.indeed.com/cmp/nidec/reviews Feb 7th, 2024 05:13AM Open Open Open Nidec Auxiliar/a de embarques Reynosa, Tamps. Excelente Trabajo Si Realmente te apasiona y lo Disfrutas como es Mi Cas ¿Qué es lo mejor de trabajar en la empresa? El Trabajar en Conjunto con tu Equipo de trabajo para Lograr los Objetivos de Nuestra Empresa, Siendo Objetivo y Precisó,para Poder Hacer Nuestras Entregas a Tiempo ¿Qué es lo más estresante de trabajar en la empresa? Nada es estresante cuando te apasiona tu trabajo y estás comprometido al 100%en lo que amas y apasionas para Lograr los Objetivos de Nuestra Empresa ¿Cómo es el ambiente y la cultura de trabajo en la empresa? El Ambiente es Sano y Comprometido,Cuando se Trabaja en Equipo ¿Cómo es un día típico para ti en la empresa? Lleno de Desafíos para Lograr Nuestros Objetivos de Entrega del FG a Tiempo 0.0 0.0 5.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Feb 13th, 2024 11:52PM Feb 13th, 2024 11:52PM Nidec
tyo:6594 https://www.indeed.com/cmp/nidec/reviews Feb 8th, 2024 01:04AM Open Open Open Nidec Assistente de Recursos Humanos Joinville, SC Bons benefícios e boa estrutura Bons benefícios, salário bom (dependendo do cargo) e ambiente consideravelmente agradável. Tem ótimas pessoas e funcionários, mas às vezes é uma empresa bem desorganizada. 0.0 0.0 5.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Feb 8th, 2024 11:53PM Feb 8th, 2024 11:53PM Nidec
tyo:6594 https://www.indeed.com/cmp/nidec/reviews Feb 7th, 2024 01:20PM Open Open Open Nidec Senior Technician Biñan City It's good to work here but the management is the problem . It is good to work here but the problem only is the management. The flexible working hour is good for me also the salary is enough but only the management is the problem because doesn't have objective to grow as a team. 0.0 0.0 3.0 3.0 4.0 3.0 4.0 1.0 Feb 7th, 2024 11:52PM Feb 7th, 2024 11:52PM Nidec
tyo:6594 https://www.indeed.com/cmp/nidec/reviews Jan 21st, 2024 07:03PM Open Open Open Nidec Test Engineer Saint Charles, IL Challenging and great place to grow I felt very blessed to have an opportunity to work here, since I was an entry level engineer right out of college. Nidec invested a lot of time into me by paying for my trainings and having a mentor assist me while also teaching me skills on how to complete my projects on my own. I sincerely enjoyed my work and usually had fun on my tasks unless if I was meeting a deadline. My colleagues offered great advice and were generally respectful besides one major incident which I reported but this incident could happen anywhere. Overall, I would recommend young engineers to work here because you learn advanced skills from this job and future jobs. Lastly, I am on the spectrum which many engineers are, so Nidec is a great company to be welcomed in socially without feeling pressure by colleagues to be 100% socially savvy. 0.0 0.0 4.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Jan 21st, 2024 11:48PM Jan 21st, 2024 11:48PM Nidec
tyo:6594 https://www.indeed.com/cmp/nidec/reviews Jan 25th, 2023 12:57AM Open Open Open Nidec Service Engineer Chennai, Tamil Nadu Good work culture Good opportunity nice culture and technical learning centre ,independence work and largest motors techniques and technology and vetious industrial project Good lunch Long hours 0.0 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 Jan 4th, 2024 11:53PM Jan 4th, 2024 11:53PM Nidec
tyo:6594 https://www.indeed.com/cmp/nidec/reviews Nov 27th, 2023 09:04AM Open Open Open Nidec Electronic Assembler Brooklyn Heights, OH Very clean and positive work environment. What is the best part of working at the company? It's a very clean & stress-free environment. What is the most stressful part about working at the company? Waiting to get hired in full-time & waiting to be cross trained. What is the work environment and culture like at the company? Environment is great & culture is very diverse. What is a typical day like for you at the company? You stay busy at all times which makes the day go fast but it is not difficult work. You also are permitted to go get snacks or beverages at any time throughout the day. 0.0 0.0 5.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Nov 27th, 2023 11:56PM Nov 27th, 2023 11:56PM Nidec
tyo:6594 https://www.indeed.com/cmp/nidec/reviews Nov 22nd, 2023 11:52PM Open Open Open Nidec Sales United Kingdom Potential High, Delivery Low A company that could lead the motors and drives sector, but is so disorganised, it fails. Some good products, some not so good products - that need development. Senior management out of touch with what's happening in the market. 0.0 0.0 3.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Nov 22nd, 2023 11:51PM Nov 22nd, 2023 11:51PM Nidec
tyo:6594 https://www.indeed.com/cmp/nidec/reviews Nov 15th, 2023 05:40PM Open Open Open Nidec IT Technician Chicago, IL Just ok It is a job, average pay, good benefits....communication could be improved. Not much decision making happens stateside, as most direction comes from Japan. 0.0 0.0 3.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Nov 16th, 2023 11:55PM Nov 16th, 2023 11:55PM Nidec
tyo:6594 https://www.indeed.com/cmp/nidec/reviews Oct 27th, 2023 04:23AM Open Open Open Nidec Operador/a de torno CNC Apodaca, N. L. Buen ambiente Buenas empresa para trabajar , trabajo constantemente. No hay crecimiento. Mucho tiempo extra. Buenos jefes , apoyo mutuo entre compañeros ,operación sencilla 0.0 0.0 4.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Oct 28th, 2023 12:52AM Oct 28th, 2023 12:52AM Nidec

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.