BM

BMW

- XETRA:BMW
Last Updated 2024-04-19

Indeed Profile Reviews

Track BMW reviews on Indeed to uncover insights on employee sentiment
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Review Url Logo Company URL Company Author Title Author Location Author Country Summary Description PROs CONs Helpful Count Not Helpful Count Rating: Overall Rating: Work/Life Balance Rating: Culture & Values Rating: Career Opportunities Rating: Comp & Benefits Rating: Senior Management Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
xetra:bmw https://www.indeed.com/cmp/bmw-financial-services-na,-llc/reviews Nov 17th, 2020 12:00AM Open Open Open BMW Financial Services NA, LLC Analyst Finance Good but, you will only move up if you know people, not by your capacity. I enjoyed working there, but I saw people moving up in the department and I was left behind. I was training them to do part of their job. We both applied for the same position. I had more capacity and knowledge of the job than that person, however, I was a contractor not an employee. Which they made this a big deal inside. This person was also married with a manager from other department. Anyway, you only move up of ypu know people. I watch more than one case.of this... good place sometimes. Good parties You need to know people 0.0 0.0 3.0 3.0 3.0 3.0 4.0 2.0 Feb 3rd, 2021 06:23PM Mar 20th, 2021 01:07PM BMW
xetra:bmw https://www.indeed.com/cmp/bmw-financial-services-na,-llc/reviews Feb 20th, 2020 12:00AM Open Open Open BMW Financial Services NA, LLC Collections Specialist Columbus, OH USA Worst Company I ever worked for. Such a waste of time got cussed out every day by customers because bmw I was messing up their accounts and their credit teamleads very childish and poor management only hire black people as temps 0.0 0.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 Feb 3rd, 2021 06:23PM Mar 19th, 2021 08:16PM BMW
xetra:bmw https://www.indeed.com/cmp/bmw-financial-services-na,-llc/reviews Dec 19th, 2019 12:00AM Open Open Open BMW Financial Services NA, LLC HR Recruiter Hilliard, OH USA Great opportunity Very professional, great communication between management. They provide you with advancement, opportunity and grow your skills great training process. Understanding with personal needs 0.0 0.0 3.0 3.0 3.0 2.0 2.0 1.0 Feb 3rd, 2021 06:23PM Mar 20th, 2021 04:03PM BMW
xetra:bmw https://www.indeed.com/cmp/bmw-financial-services-na,-llc/reviews Aug 20th, 2019 12:00AM Open Open Open BMW Financial Services NA, LLC Commercial Finance Team Leader Hilliard, OH USA Great company, great benefits, flat organizational structure so upward mobility somewhat limited The largest number of employees work in a call center environment but the organization provides an excellent opportunity for recent college graduates to gain real world experience while earning competitive pay and enjoying great benefits. The company has a vehicle program where employees can drive brand new BMW's at a heavily subsidized rate. 0.0 0.0 4.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Feb 3rd, 2021 06:23PM Mar 20th, 2021 01:26PM BMW
xetra:bmw https://www.indeed.com/cmp/bmw-financial-services-na,-llc/reviews Aug 9th, 2019 12:00AM Open Open Open BMW Financial Services NA, LLC Lease End Advocate Hilliard, OH USA Incredible Opportunities There is no ceiling with BMW. I would have retired with the company in the next 30 years if I didn't have to move. Every team lead I've had guided me for improvement with structured critism. The opportunities for advancement are everywhere 0.0 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 Feb 3rd, 2021 06:23PM Mar 20th, 2021 01:29PM BMW
xetra:bmw https://www.indeed.com/cmp/bmw-financial-services-na,-llc/reviews Apr 2nd, 2019 12:00AM Open Open Open BMW Financial Services NA, LLC Commercial Finance Manager Columbus, OH USA No Great Automotive Experience focusing on Risk, Sales and Dealer Relations. BMW and IUCD Dealers Strategic Initiatives GAP & Insurance Products Comprehensive Reporting 0.0 0.0 3.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Feb 3rd, 2021 06:23PM Mar 19th, 2021 09:03PM BMW
xetra:bmw https://www.indeed.com/cmp/bmw-financial-services-na,-llc/reviews Aug 22nd, 2018 12:00AM Open Open Open BMW Financial Services NA, LLC BMW Genius Hilliard, OH USA Not okay Well, the company told me they wanted to hire me, but took a month to get me my start date, and after I started, I have not received my ID badge, which is needed to get into the building. So every morning I have to hand my driver's license over to the security guard and receive a visitor pass. I've been there for a month of a half now, that is just unacceptable. Training was...okay at best. They explain how to find info that people ask for, and they don't explain things that aren't covered in your resources. Also, BMW Assist and Roadside Assistance legit shove their customers on to you. An assist agent will ask a question a customer had that they can't answer, you'll tell them how to answer it, and the Assist agent will want YOU to explain it to the customer. There are tons of incorrect transfers and other agents trying to shove their problems on to you as if to say, "I'm done dealing with this, it's your problem now". Cafeteria in building, people are nice, relaxed environment training was irrelevant, incorrect transfers, and slow management 0.0 0.0 2.0 3.0 3.0 3.0 2.0 2.0 Feb 3rd, 2021 06:23PM Mar 19th, 2021 09:35PM BMW
xetra:bmw https://www.indeed.com/cmp/bmw-financial-services-na,-llc/reviews Aug 12th, 2018 12:00AM Open Open Open BMW Financial Services NA, LLC MINI Pre-Owned Retail Program Manager New Jersey Very good place to work Friendly peopple, supportive environment, good benefit, great team work, efficient management. Good opportunities to rotate jobs. Transparent in communication. 0.0 0.0 3.0 3.0 3.0 1.0 3.0 3.0 Feb 3rd, 2021 06:23PM Mar 20th, 2021 08:18PM BMW

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.